District Home High School MAES Admin
 

Contact Us

Marathon High School
204 East Street
P.O. Box 37
715.443.2226
Fax: 715.443.2611

High School Principal
David Beranek
dberanek@marathon.k12.wi.us
443-2226 ext. 106

Webmaster: cbraunel@marathon.k12.wi.us

NAME
EMAIL
POSITION
EXT.

  Jim Allmann

 jallmann@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Guidance

136

  Jody Apfelbeck

 japfelbeck@marathon.k12.wi.us

  English 132

  David Beranek

 dberanek@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Principal

106

  Brian Boehm

 bboehm@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Custodian

190
  Braunel, Craig
cbraunel@marathon.k12.wi.us
 Library Media Specialist

220

  Jack Culhane

 culhane@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Phy. Ed./Athletic Directo

303

  Jody Culhane

 jculhane@marathon.k12.wi.us

  EEN Aide

743

  Josh Eberhardt

 jeberhardt@marathon.k12.wi.us
 Technology Education

335

  Carla Elliott

 celliott@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Physical Education

144

  Paul Fredrickson

 pfredrickson@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Science

210

  Psychology

137

  Colleen Geurink

 cgeurink@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Agriculture & Science

181

  Tina Gibbons

 tgibbons@marathon.k12.wi.us

  EEN Teacher

643

  Sharon Goetsch

  Cafeteria

188

  Jackie Hanke

 jhanke@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Secretary

110

  Paula Heil

 pheil@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Food Service Manager

188

  Adam Jacobson

 ajacobson@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Business Education/Computer   Coordinator

212

  Bonnie Kaiser

 bkaiser@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Custodian

314

  Debra Kaetterhenry

 dkaetterhenry@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Bookkeeper

112
  Jennifer Kindlarski  jkindlarski@marathon.k12.wi.us   Spanish 204

  Brock Kuklinski

  bkuklinski@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Vocal Music

163

  Janet Nerad

 jnerad@marathon.k12.wi.us

  English

226

  Brad Ness

 bness@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Social Studies

227
  Katrine Passineau  kpassineau@marathon.k12.wi.us  Spanish 203

  Jill Plath

 jplath@marathon.k12.wi.us

  EEN Teacher

443
 lscheiderer@marathon.k12.wi.us
  Custodian
130

  Sara Sternberg

 ssternberg@marathon.k12.wi.us

 Instrumental Music

164

 tstoffel@marathon.k12.wi.us
  Science
205
 mstremer@marathon.k12.wi.us
  Technology Education
330
 btess@marathon.k12.wi.us
  Mathematics
160

  Chad Thurs

 cthurs@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Social Studies

228

  Kendra VanSlyke

 kvanslyke@marathon.k12.wi.us

  Visual Arts

180

 swarren@marathon.k12.wi.us
  Mathematics
161
130
 rwinkler@marathon.k12.wi.us
  Business Education
213
  Wu Yong  ywu@marathon.k12.wi.us   Mandarin 229

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marathon High School • 204 East Street • P.O. Box 37 • Marathon, WI 54448 • 715.443.2226
Marathon Area Elementary School • 100 Spring Valley Drive • P.O. Box 457 • Marathon, WI 54448 • 715.443.2538